Frequently Asked Questions about our events.
Check out the Kazm Living Room Conversation Platform for joining and organizing conversations.
Not seeing all the events you’re expecting? Try clearing your cache. 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Talk to Connect: Moving from High Conflict to Healthy Conflict

October 25 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

REGISTER NOW!

Join Living Room Conversations and Amanda Ripley, author of High Conflict: Why We Get Trapped and How We Get Out, for a Talk to Connect event! We will finish up with a Living Room Conversation on “High Conflict” with your fellow participants.

October 25th 5pm PST / 8pm EST

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

*Disclaimer: What happens within your Living Room Conversations is solely your responsibility. We provide the Conversation Agreements and Conversation Guides that give framework for having a respectful conversation. Living Room Conversations cannot assume liability for the content of the conversation or its outcome.