Frequently Asked Questions about our events.
Check out the Kazm Living Room Conversation Platform for joining and organizing conversations.
Not seeing all the events you’re expecting? Try clearing your cache. 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Introduction to Living Room Conversations

June 15, 2021 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Join us for an interactive introduction to Living Room Conversations. In this session, we will:

  • Introduce our model
  • Share upcoming programs and how to get involved
  • Have time for Q&A with our leaders

This is a great first step to help you understand what we do, meet some of our staff, and decide how to get involved– whether as a host, participant, volunteer, or all of the above. We look forward to meeting you!

Register Here

Details

Date:
June 15, 2021
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

*Disclaimer: What happens within your Living Room Conversations is solely your responsibility. We provide the Conversation Agreements and Conversation Guides that give framework for having a respectful conversation. Living Room Conversations cannot assume liability for the content of the conversation or its outcome.