Frequently Asked Questions about our events.
Check out the Kazm Living Room Conversation Platform for joining and organizing conversations.
Not seeing all the events you’re expecting? Try clearing your cache. 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

How to Organize & Host your own Living Room Conversations

August 3, 2021 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST

This training is one of the required steps of our Host Certification Program. If you are interested in becoming a certified host, sign up here.

Join our most popular training to learn the simple steps and tips to organize and host your own Living Room Conversation no matter the setting.

In this training, we will:

  • Introduce our conversation model
  • Share simple steps for organizing and hosting online and in-person conversations
  • Provide tips and solutions for common hosting challenges
  • Invite you to share your motivation and plans to host/organize
  • Have time for Q&A

Register Here!

Details

Date:
August 3, 2021
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am PDT

*Disclaimer: What happens within your Living Room Conversations is solely your responsibility. We provide the Conversation Agreements and Conversation Guides that give framework for having a respectful conversation. Living Room Conversations cannot assume liability for the content of the conversation or its outcome.