Not seeing all the events you’re expecting? Try clearing your cache. 

Are you interested in finding a group to meet with regularly? Try out the Conversation Classifieds! If you don’t see a conversation you are available to participate in consider joining or starting your own public conversation on the Junto Living Room Conversations platform (currently in beta testing – your feedback helps make it even better!)

If there are no options on the registration page to click a date, that means that our conversation has been filled. We add new conversations regularly. If you would like to be notified when conversations are added, please Join Our Newsletter!

If you do not receive a confirmation email within 15 minutes of registering, please contact chelsea@livingroomconversations.org. View our Frequently Asked Questions to learn more and for a detailed walk-through on how to sign up.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Free Training: the Nuts & Bolts of Living Room Conversations

April 18, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT

Free

1pm PT    –    2pm MT    –    3pm CT    –    4pm ET (60 minute training)


Join us for 60 minutes online to learn about Living Room Conversations. We’ll cover what a Living Room Conversation is, why we have them, and everything you need to know to get started hosting and/or participating in Living Room Conversations. This training is not required for participating in our conversations – we simply offer it for people who want to learn more about the Living Room Conversations practice.


Space is limited to 12 people so that we can offer a more interactive experience.


Please only RSVP if you are 100% certain that you can attend.


This training will take place using Zoom video conferencing. A link to join the conversation will be sent to participants by the Wednesday before this training.


Questions and RSVP to Mary@LivingRoomConversations.org

Details

Date:
April 18, 2019
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm MDT
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/free-training-the-nuts-bolts-of-living-room-conversations-tickets-60087384986