Not seeing all the events you’re expecting? Try clearing your cache. 

Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
Event Series Event Series: National Week of Conversation

Divided We Fall: Listening With Curiosity Premiere

April 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm PDT

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Start time where you are: Your time zone couldn't be detected. Try reloading the page.

National Week of Conversation

On Sunday, April 14th, a new documentary we co-produced Divided We Fall: Listening With Curiosity will premiere in Denver on Rocky Mountain PBS and begin streaming nationwide at dividedwefalltv.org

It will also appear on the PBS World Channel 4 times during National Week of Conversation:

  • Wednesday, April 17 at 4:30 pm PST/ 7:30 pm EST
  • Wednesday, April 17th at 9:30 pm PST
  • Thursday, April 18 at 5:30 am PST/8:30 am EST
  • Saturday, April 20 at 9 am PST/12 pm EST

 

If you’d like to arrange a conversation workshop to follow a film screening of this documentary, reach out to annie@livingroomconversations.org